Where Adventure Lives
 

Current Events Calendar

Member Services Summer Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

519-986-2520

Social Program

Ski Swap & AGM

Saturday November 11 2017

Cleaning out your old equipment? Please use this Equipment Registration to easily enter what you would like to sell at the Ski Swap. No lines with this new process! Simply pick up your item stickers at the Info Desk, and place your equipment up on the 3rd level.

EQUIPMENT REGISTRATION HERE

SKI SWAP POSTER

Kids Apres Ski Program 2018

There’s lots going on for the little one’s this upcoming season! Check out the amazing program put together Saturdays from January 6th – March 31st

More Activities will take place throughout the Holidays on the Christmas and March Break Calendars

KIDS APRES PROGRAM

Cheers to 50 Years Après Ski

Saturday December 16 2017

Grab a slice of cake, a glass of cheer and let’s celebrate our 50th year!

All welcome to join!

Cheers to 50 Years Poster

Teen Choice Movie

Thursday December 28 2017

Join the cool kids and check out the Teen Choice Movie in the Fireside at 4:30pm.

Sign up or show up!

Teen Choice Movie Poster

Tobogganing on Matt's Meadow

Saturdays from Dec 30 to March 31

Don’t miss out on this season’s awesome Tobogganing on Matt’s Meadow! Jon the fun from 4:30pm-6pm every Saturday throughout the season (except Jan 20 & Feb 17 –> moved to Sunday Feb 18)

Ignite the Night NYE Celebrations & Fireworks

Sunday December 31 2017

Tonight’s the Night! Let’s Celebrate the New Year and our 50th Year with a celebration! A toast, delicious meal, Fun and Dancing finished off with a massive Fireworks display on the hill!

New Member Day & Welcome Back Apres

Saturday January 6 2018

Club Comedy Dinner & Show

Saturday January 13 2018

50th Anniversary Thrill at the Top Of the Hill

Saturday January 20 2017

THIS SEASON’S BIGGEST PARTY…

THRILL AT THE TOP OF THE HILL

CELEBRATING BEAVER VALLEY’S 50TH ANNIVERSARY

MARK YOUR CALENDARS AND PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS NOW

Vintage Vixens Day

Thursday January 25 2018

Marketplace Cafe

Saturday January 27 2018

Kick & Glide XC Ski & Après

Saturday January 27 2018

Ladies Day 2018 Vendor Application

Friday February 2nd 2018

Don’t miss you chance to get signed up for Ladies Day 2018 to be showcased in our hand picked Vendor Village

 

VENDOR APPLICATION CLICK HERE

Champagne & Oysters Après

Saturday February 3 2018

Pints & Paint Nite

Saturday February 10 2018

Romp & Stomp & Chomp

Saturday February 24 2018

This is THE Night to come out for a good time at the Club!

SIGN UP NOW

Old Boys Bash

Thursday March 8 2018

Treck the Decks Day

Saturday March 10 2018

Teen Choice Movie

Thursday March 15 2018

Join the cool kids and check out the Teen Choice Movie in the Fireside at 4:30pm.

Sign up or show up!

Mogul Mania 2018

Saturday March 17 2018

St Patricks Day Pub Night

Saturday March 17 2018

6th Annual Banked Slalom

Saturday March 24 2018

Looking to beat the crowds for your event tickets?

GET THEM HERE NOW

$45 per ticket either online or at the event

Puddle Jump

Saturday March 31 2018

It’s back on its very own day! There really is no better way to end the 50th season than with a splash! Sign up for the Puddle Jump at the Info Desk and don’t forget your crazy costumes and change of clothes!